As promised

In my last post, I mentioned that one of the reasons for the planning retreat Bart and I went on was to shoot a promo video for Beach Blast. You can follow this link to view the video.

Bart and I are really excited for you to see this video. We went to a serious tone for the video, which is different from other videos we’ve made, but we both are very happy with it.

I’m very excited about Beach Blast. I know that this is definitely the highlight of the year, and I’m looking forward to sharing in the experience.

Don’t forget to sign up soon. Space is limited. There will be a waiting list and unfortunately not everyone will get a spot. Here is the link to register online or you can swing by the office.

Leave a Reply

