5 Ways to Make Your Kids Hate Church

I came across this post a few months ago and re-discovered it today. Even though I haven’t been a parent for very long, Jackson (age 3) is already showing me inconsistencies in some of the things I say and do.

Kids are really good at picking out those inconsistencies and making decisions based on what we do rather than what we say. I know that message isn’t anything new to us, but it s a good reminder.

These 5 things mentioned are challenging even to me. But again serve as a good reminder of what I’m actually teaching to my kids.

5 Ways to Make Your Kids Hate Church

Leave a Reply

