What is Instagram?

1179289285

I read and follow a number of blogs about and related to youth ministry. It really all started last summer for me. Somehow I got signed up to an email update for a couple of youth ministry websites. Normally I would just delete them, but for some reason I started reading. From those two blogs, my reading list has now grown to over 20 and I’m adding more all the time.

The following post came from one of the recommendations from a blog I regularly check. I don’t want to reinvent the wheel, because their post is so good.

You may have heard your student talk about Instagram, and if you’re like my mom you may even have it on your phone but never open the app. Here is a great rundown of what Instagram is and how students are using it.

Happy reading!!

Click to read the article: Parents: A Word about Instagram

Leave a Reply

